Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

everything worked to plan

07 October 2021

service

5

Faultless

06 October 2021

service

5

Easy to drop car off then wait for a phone call to collect. So easy!

05 October 2021

service

5

Everything was as it should have been

05 October 2021

service

5

great service

04 October 2021

service

5

good effecient and professional service. reception well organised. coffee while you wait. excellent service

03 October 2021

service

5

Friendly receptionist Video when car was serviced -

01 October 2021

service

5

Done in 2 hours very convenient

01 October 2021

service

5

Kept me updated and I feel I can trust my garage

24 September 2021

service

5

Very organised. Detailed service chekcs. Competitive pricing.

22 September 2021

service

5

no complaints

20 September 2021

service

5

Always have given me the best service for years. Great customer service and support.

18 September 2021

service

5

Had no problems and a nice clean car afterwards

17 September 2021

service

5

Great service and attention to detail particularly from Paul who came over from BMW to speak to me about a problem as no one from mini was available at the time. Also really helped me with questions on choices between new purchase petrol or electric

16 September 2021

service

5

Very efficient in all parts of this service very good

12 September 2021

service

5

Informative. Friendly. Staff go out of their way Health and safety conscious

11 September 2021

service

5

Customer service

11 September 2021

sales

5

Everything explained perfectly

11 September 2021

service

4

Always a great service provided by the team

10 September 2021

service

5

What was needed to be done was done efficiently

07 September 2021

service

4

I booked my service online but then was informed I'd booked things I didn't need so the service bill was less.

07 September 2021

service

5

excellent service

06 September 2021

service

5

Paul Trotter always provides a brilliant service.

03 September 2021

service

5

No complaints

03 September 2021

service

5

My car was repaired and back with me on time, and I was kept informed through the process

29 August 2021

service

5

GOOD STAFF

24 August 2021

service

5

all good

23 August 2021

service

5

Recent visit resulted from an intermittent fault which was diagnosed by Chigwell Mini and repaired. I was kept informed of progress and my car is now working properly.

23 August 2021

service

4

Good responses

23 August 2021

service

5

Repairs to car explained fully including price. Good communication throughout. . Very professional. Repairs to a good standard

21 August 2021

service

5

They got the job done with minimum fuss.

20 August 2021

sales

5

Great service

18 August 2021

service

5

Followed all COVID rules and car came back nice and clean.

17 August 2021

service

5

All sorted out

15 August 2021

service

5

Staff are polite and just do their best. Anything I request is done without issues.

14 August 2021

service

5

Everyone I encounter at the Loughton branch are always so friendly and accommodating. They happily answer all of my questions and go above and beyond to help me the best that they can.

14 August 2021

service

5

Always go the extra mile

11 August 2021

service

5

Nice to have the car valets back, and both my minis were sorted and returned to me to drive away shiny and working well. Big thank you

07 August 2021

service

5

Attention to detail and a caring attitude

07 August 2021

service

5

Great service and price with extras such as car cleaning included

06 August 2021

sales

5

Marcel was friendly and didn't use hard sell tactics.He explained everything we asked, demonstrated all the features/options available. He also kept us updated with the progress of our order.When we arrived to collect the new car everything was ready

04 August 2021

service

5

I've had both my minis in at Sytner Chigwell in this past week- the team have looked after the needs of both cars and I've been v grateful

02 August 2021

service

5

Always satified

02 August 2021

sales

5

Salesman was very patient with my requests and responded to all emails

31 July 2021

service

5

Job was done very quick

28 July 2021

service

5

Polite customer service

26 July 2021

service

5

Great communication and service

24 July 2021

service

5

Good prompt service

19 July 2021

service

5

The Mini staff are always really helpful

18 July 2021

service

5

Always friendly. Great service. Car is always cleaned which is a bonus.